Praying for The Presence 

Our desire as believers should be the Presence of God to always go with us. Like Moses, we should cry out, take me not from your Presence. Let is always go with me. In the Presence of God is transformation. In the Presence is healing, life, revelation, peace, joy, intimacy with God. When we are transformed by God’s Presence we become illuminated and we are set apart in this world. Moses was favored by God to receive the Presence.  

I pray that God would favor me. I pray that I would carry His Presence wherever I go. I pray to be a world changer and light bringer by carrying the Glory of God. 

May you be favored today. May you go with His Presence today. May you be blessed. May you be prayerful. May you be lifted. May you be transformed. May you stand upon the rock. In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen. 

 “And he said unto him, If thy presence go not with me, carry us not up hence.”‭‭Exodus‬ ‭33:15‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me. Psalm 51:11.      

Leave a Reply

