Prophetic Signs 

The Word of God tells us that God himself orders our steps. (Psalm 36:23) I believe that God has gone ahead of us and released angels on assignment to help us. When you are a prophetic person with a seer anointing you see in the spirit the many ways that the Lord is speaking. In my life it is like a love story, a treasure hunt from God. Last week, when I travelled to Ottawa on assignment of the Lord, He gave me favour at a beautiful hotel. Even their name and logo was a prophetic message for this Queen Esther Of Canada (as my brother and friend @perryafrique affectionately calls me). The hotel had recently been renovated and we obtained favour with our pricing as well the suite I booked was gorgeous and large! Thank you Abba for making the way and ordering my steps. Thank you for your angels of assistant. I pray now that you would release angels on assignment to help, to prepare, to protect all those who are reading this post. Let them use this IG pic as a prophetic point of contact that you O Lord are working all things for their good and You have prepared the way for them. I ask that you would give them the grace to live righteous and follow your voice. Thank you Daddy God for your faithfulness and love to each of us. In Jesus name I pray. ~Please share to encourage others today and be a blessing~The Word of God tells us that God himself orders our steps. (Psalm 36:23) I believe that God has gone ahead of us and released angels on assignment to help us. When you are a prophetic person with a seer anointing you see in the spirit the many ways that the Lord is speaking. In my life it is like a love story, a treasure hunt from God. Last week, when I travelled to Ottawa on assignment of the Lord, He gave me favour at a beautiful hotel. Even their name and logo was a prophetic message for this Queen Esther Of Canada (as my brother and friend @perryafrique affectionately calls me). The hotel had recently been renovated and we obtained favour with our pricing as well the suite I booked was gorgeous and large! Thank you Abba for making the way and ordering my steps. Thank you for your angels of assistant. I pray now that you would release angels on assignment to help, to prepare, to protect all those who are reading this post. Let them use this IG pic as a prophetic point of contact that you O Lord are working all things for their good and You have prepared the way for them. I ask that you would give them the grace to live righteous and follow your voice. Thank you Daddy God for your faithfulness and love to each of us. In Jesus name I pray.

 ~Please share to encourage others today and be a blessing~

Leave a Reply

